Contact Us: 1-800-634-1990

|

Hey Customer Success peeps, let’s hangout!

Stay in the latest updates.

Get the latest tips and advice delivered straight to your inbox.

In our first ever (but definitely not last) Customer Success G+ Hangout we’ve got some pretty cool guests joining us from Influitive, Clarizen, and the HotLine Magazine.

Where: Totango G+ page
When: Wednesday June 26, 2013 – 11:15am PT / 2:15pm ET / 7:15pm GMT
How: RSVP with your G+ account
Why: We’ll be asking customer success pros what their thoughts are on customer success metrics. In this interactive session, your questions will be their questions, so come prepared! Maybe you have thoughts about what metrics to measure customer success professionals on, or some cool technologies for measuring customer success…whatever they may be, we’ll be taking them in this fast-paced 40 minute session.

I hope to see you there!

Jill Rubin

Jill is a senior marketing and business development executive with experience leading successful teams in both large companies and startups. She has taken companies from early stage to strong revenue growth and propelled established businesses to industry leadership positions.

You might also like
You might also like
Last week I was joined by customer success pros Chad Horenfeldt (Influitive), Jon Herstein (Box),
Not all superheros wear capes, this one wears a nice shirt. I sat down with
Totango recently sponsored a gathering of customer success professionals named “The Customer Success Management Forum”